download this song

“Happy Today”
 by The WoWz

good news

Long Grain Rights  ///  September 18, 2005 07:48 PM  ///  dispatch from Chris!

The debut record from The WoWz! Features 12 classic WoWz songs, including "Happy Today", "When I Die", "646" and "Sometimes I Feel Life". "Either good music is timeless, or these guys have figured out how to create Beatles-esque and Dylan-ish music without sounding like a tired nostalgia trip.” - Punk Planet

[$12.00 PPD - USA || $15.00 PPD - INTERNATIONAL]

The Wowz - Long Grain Rights (CD)

01. Happy Today
02. Birds Fly High
03. Twist in the End
04. Nothin' Would Be Better
05. (646)
06. 4 da Boydz
07. He Wanders
08. When I Die
09. See You in the Paper (When You're Dead)
10. Snow Covered Eyes
11. Head Fell in Love
12. Sometimes I Feel Life

All songs by the Wowz, ©2004.

S.T. Grossmark IV: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Piano.
Simon Beins: Vocals, Guitars.
Johnny Dydo: Drums, Percussion, Vocals.

Released 08.31.04.